Kontakt

KUSTOS
Mag. Roland Sila
Tel +43 512 594 89 - 161
r.sila@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

MITARBEITERiNNEN
Mag. Christoph Ampferer
Tel +43 512 594 89 - 164
c.ampferer@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

Nikolaus Bliem, MA
Tel +43 512 594 89 - 163
n.bliem@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

Mag. Verena Feichter
Tel +43 512 594 89 - 167
v.feichter@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

Mag. Verena Gstir, MA
Tel +43 512 594 89 - 165
v.gstir@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

Dr. Ellen Hastaba (Nachlässe)
Tel +43 512 594 89 - 122
e.hastaba@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

Dr. Hansjörg Rabanser
Tel +43 512 594 89 - 170
h.rabanser@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

Dr. Mag. Verena Sauermann, BA (in Karenz)
Tel +43 512 594 89 - 165
v.sauermann@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

Mag. Iris Kathan
Tel +43 512 594 89 - 162
i.kathan@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

 

RESTAURATOREN
Mag. Borislav Tzikalov
Tel +43 512 594 89 - 766
b.tzikalov@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

Staatl. gepr. Rest. Alexander Fohs
Tel +43 512 594 89 - 767
a.fohs@tiroler-landesmuseen.at


TIROLER LANDESMUSEUM FERDINANDEUM
Museumstraße 15
6020 Innsbruck
Tel +43 512 594 89 - 166
bibliothek@tiroler-landesmuseen.at