Kontakt

SAMMLUNGSMANAGEMENT

Diplom. Rest. (univ.) Annette Lill-Rastern (Leitung)
Tel + 43 512 594 89 - 710
a.lill-rastern@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

Dr. Veronica Barbacovi
Tel +43 512 594 89 - 154
v.barbacovi@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

Wolfgang Praßl
Tel +43 512 594 89 - 124
w.prassl@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

Bernhard Frotschnig
Tel +43 512 594 89 - 712
b.frotschnig@tiroler-landesmuseen.at


RESTAURIERUNG

Dipl. Restauratorin (univ.) Laura Resenberg (Leitung)
Tel +43 512 594 89 - 760
l.resenberg@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

Dr. Claudia Bachlechner
Tel +43 512 594 89 - 761
c.bachlechner@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

Mag. Lourdes Cañizares Flores
Tel +43 512 594 89 - 124
l.canizares@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

Mag. Ulrike Fuchsberger-Schwab
Tel +43 512 594 89 - 763
u.fuchsberger@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

MMag. Marlene Sprenger-Kranz
Tel +43 512 594 89 - 762
m.sprenger-kranz@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

Peter Haag
Tel +43 512 594 89 - 764
p.haag@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

Mag. Katharina Niedermüller (Karenz)


SAMMLUNGS- UND FORSCHUNGSZENTRUM DER TIROLER LANDESMUSEEN
Krajnc-Straße 1
6060 Hall i. Tirol