Kontakt

KUNST BIS 1900


KUSTOS
Dr. Peter Scholz
Tel +43 512 594 89 - 113
p.scholz@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

WISSENSCHAFTLICHE MITARBEITERINNEN
Mag. Christina Zenz
Tel +43 512 594 89 - 116
c.zenz@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

Mag. Barbara Wolf, BA
Tel +43 512 594 89 - 115
b.wolf@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

Delia Scheffer M.A.
Tel +43 512 594 89 - 160
d.scheffer@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

 

KUNST SEIT 1900


KUSTOS
Dr. Florian Waldvogel
Tel +43 512 594 89 - 112
f.waldvogel@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

WISSENSCHAFTLICHE MITARBEITERINNEN
Mag. Rosanna Dematté
Tel +43 512 594 89 - 112
r.dematte@tiroler-landesmuseen.at


RESTAURIERUNG
Mag. Lourdes Maria Canizares Flores (Leitung)
Tel +43 512 594 89 - 124
l.canizares@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

Dipl. Restauratorin (univ.) Laura Resenberg (Leitung - in Karenz)
Tel +43 512 594 89 - 760
l.resenberg@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

Dr. Claudia Bachlechner
Tel +43 512 594 89 - 761
c.bachlechner@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

Staatl. gepr. Rest. Alexander Fohs
Tel +43 512 594 89 - 767
a.fohs@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

Mag. Ulrike Fuchsberger-Schwab
Tel +43 512 594 89 - 763
u.fuchsberger@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

Peter Haag
Tel +43 512 594 89 - 764
p.haag@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

Dipl. Rest. Ursula Lingscheid
Tel +43 512 594 89 - 157
u.lingscheid@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

MMag. Marlene Sprenger-Kranz
Tel +43 512 594 89 - 762
m.sprenger@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

Dr. Cristina Thieme
Tel +43 512 594 89 - 139
c.thieme@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

Mag. Borislav Tzikalov
Tel +43 512 594 89 - 766
b.tzikalov@tiroler-landesmuseen.at

 

TIROLER LANDESMUSEUM FERDINANDEUM
Museumstraße 15
6020 Innsbruck